Online-Giving3

Mass intentions

WEEK of

 APRIL 15– 21, 2019

Monday, April 15

    SB 8:00 am   Parishioners

   SF  9:00 am   J.E. O’Mara (Kathy & Randy Durner)

Tuesday, April 16

   SF  9:00 am    Roseanne Scrivo (Tony & Nuni Pascarella)

Wednesday,  April 17

    SB 8:00 am   Louis & Loretta DeSantis (Jan Geisler)

SBS 10:00 am   NO MASS

Thursday, April 18 – HOLY THURSDAY

    SF 5:30 pm    Steve Piscitelli (Louise Stoltz)

Friday, April 19 — GOOD FRIDAY

    SB 1:00 pm   PASSION

Saturday, April 20

    SB 8:30 pm   All Living & Deceased members of the  Bradford Catholic Community

(confessions after 9 am at St. Francis & before 5:15 at St. Bernard)

Sunday, April 21 – EASTER SUNDAY

     SF  8:00 am  All Living & Deceased members of the  Bradford Catholic Community

   SB  10:00 am   All Living & Deceased members of the  Bradford Catholic Community

  OM  11:30 am   All Living & Deceased members of the  Bradford Catholic Community

WEEK of APRIL 22– 28, 2019

Monday, April 22

    SB 8:00 am   Parishioners

   SF  9:00 am   Maurice Pecora (Howard & Dorothy Yates)

Tuesday, April 23

   SF  9:00 am    Harry Stoltz (Louise Stoltz)

Wednesday,  April 24

    SB 8:00 am   Louis Pascarella (Family)

SBS 10:00 am   Ellen Bator (Family)

Thursday, April 25

    SB 8:00 am   Henry Peroginelli (BCCHS Class of 1967)

    SF  9:00 am   Jared Close (Tony & Nuni Pascarella)

Friday, April 26

    SB 8:00 am   Mary Brzenski (Ron & Terri Orris)

Saturday, April 27

    SF 9:00 am   H. Leon “Red” Yeager (Greg Ulyan)

    SB 5:15 pm   Tom Behan (Jan & Kevin Behan)

(confessions after 9 am at St. Francis & before 5:15 at St. Bernard)

Sunday, April 28 – DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY

     SF  8:00 am   Mary & Mario Pais (Family)

   SB  10:00 am   Frank “Jim” Ulyan (Lisa Scapellati)

  OM  11:30 am   Flora White (Family)